McManus, Collura & Richter, P.C.
Home
About Us
Areas of Practice
Profesional Liability
Commercial Transactions and Commercial Litigation
Construction Liability
General Liability
Appelate Practice
Attorney Profiles
Members
of Councel
Associates
Representative Clients
Contact Us
McManus, Collura & Richter, P.C.
McManus, Collura & Richter, P.C.

CONTACT INFORMATION

McManus, Collura & Richter, P.C.
Forty-Eight Wall Street
New York, New York 10005
(212) 425-3100
Fax (212) 425-3175
___________

John A. McManus - Ext 118
jmcmanus@mcrnylaw.com

Anthony M. Collura - Ext. 101
acollura@mcrnylaw.com

Anne Patrice Richter - Ext. 127
arichter@mcrnylaw.com

Nicholas P. Chrysanthem - Ext. 120
nchrysanthem@mcrnylaw.com

Ann Marie Forte - Ext. 125
amforte@mcrnylaw.com

Christopher Skoczen
cskoczen@mcrnylaw.com

Bradley E. Dubin - Ext. 121
bdubin@mcrnylaw.com

Stephen L. Geller - Ext. 123
sgeller@mcrnylaw.com

Scott C. Tuttle – Ext. 129
stuttle@mcrnylaw.com

Alice Antonovsky – Ext. 122
aantonovsky@mcrnylaw.com

LeeAnne Colamarino – Ext. 129
lcolamarino@mcrnylaw.com

Jillian M. Amagsila – Ext. 130
jamagsila@mcrnylaw.com